Current events

Just like every other person on earth, sometimes I face apathy and depression.  When I see what my country is coming to, sometimes I wonder, why bother?  I swore an oath to defend this country from all enemies foreign and domestic.  The foreign enemies are easy to defend against.  The domestic ones, not so much.  I have the utmost faith in the Holy Bible and the US Constitution.  People are trying to undermine or destroy both.  It irritates and depresses me.  I will give my life to uphold both documents.  That is all. Fall out and carry out the plan of the day.

Leave a Reply

