This is too much

I have worked on some very secure work sites the last 11 years of my life.  I have been wanded, gone through metal detectors and even had my bags searched.  The only times in my life I have had an aggressive pat down were misunderstandings with the Five O and they were just doing their job and protecting their own safety in case I was a bona fide bad guy.  I think this TSA BS is retarded, and an attempt by the camel to get his nose in the tent.  As many commentators say, this is probably a government ploy at desensitization.  I shall close with Ben Franklin, “Those who would give up a little freedom for a little security, deserve neither liberty nor security.”

Leave a Reply

