A novel idea for saving money on books

I had a very novel idea hit me today.  I can save hundreds of dollars on books by getting a library card.  Both San Diego city and county have excellent library systems.  I just got done looking up freshman recommended and CNO recommended reading lists in pursuit of getting max credit for college before actually starting classes.  I realize that I need a degree, and it is extra points on the nave wide exams.  I figure if I read a few useful books, I can test out of a few subjects and save the Navy some money on my higher education.

Leave a Reply

