Hmmm.

http://warmpuppies.com/?p=1149 has a good post from a while back.

HOWEVER, what I do have a problem with is the distribution of my taxes to people who don’t have to pass a urine test.  Shouldn’t one have to pass a urine test to get a welfare check because I have to pass one to earn it for them?  

  Understand – I have no problem with helping people get back on their feet. I do on the other hand have a problem with helping someone sit on their ass, drink beer and smoke dope.  Could you imagine how much money this country would save if people had to pass a urine test to get a public assistance check?  

That’s an excerpt.  I give her two amens on the whole lot.

Leave a Reply

