Dating and life

I briefly mentioned a Chinese lady in a few of my posts.  After we got to know each other, I realized that she was not the kind of lady I was looking for.  All signs are pointing to a good relationship with a local girl.  She has a son.  As a child of divorced parents, that doesn’t bother me.  Not to mention, I am not exactly a candidate for sainthood.

I was in PA for my younger brother’s wedding.  Due to my job, I sometimes don’t get home for a while.  One distant step cousin was a toddler last time I saw her.  She is now nearly in Jr. High.  My sister was in diapers last time I saw her.  She is now potty trained and going to school.

The wedding was a storybook wedding.  My new sister in law and her son are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

