Rascism and race baiting

I was raised by good Christian parents not to be rascist.  I have never disliked anyone on the basis of their skin tone.  The Navy reinforced that training.  The problem is, a lot of people of a lot of colors are incompetent, lazy, or just palin a**holes.  Some men say it’s rascist to say we are only to speak English on a navy vessel during working hours.  One DC3 from my CG said I didn’t like him because he was black.  Right in front of the DC Chief I told him that wasn’t it.  “I don’t like you because you are an a**hole.”  Chief loved it.  This November, I am not voting based on skin color.  I am voting on what’s best for my comrades in arms and me.

Leave a Reply

