Pirates

I read a lot of blogs.  As time goes on, I intend to link to the ones I read regularly.  Today, the Pirate King at Pirates!Man your Woman, has something to say about politicians begging for glory.

I want a politician that is actually looking out for our best interest.  I don’t want one that is trying to ensure his/her win in the next election.  I don’t want one that is trying to secure their legacy.  I don’t want one that is looking to the UN for guidance.  I want one whose sole focus is America.  Making us succeed.  Making us strong and secure.

I’ll give him two amens on that.  Random thought ahead for the spiritually minded.  Is Obama the Antichrist and Gore the false propher?  More to come on that one.

Leave a Reply

